staff

DSC_0142.jpg

GARY Taylor

Associate Pastor

gary@centralsj.org | Gary's blog

DSC_0130.jpg

Scott Primeau

Worship Pastor

scott@centralsj.org

DSC_0240.jpg

kyle power

Youth Pastor

kyle@centralsj.org

DSC_0160.jpg

kristin POTTER

Children & Family Ministries Director

kristin@centralsj.org

DSC_0173.jpg

Janessa Gonzales

Office Manager

janessa@centralsj.org

DSC_0253.jpg

Brooke Commons

Designer

brooke@centralsj.org

Jenni Bergeron

Worship Leader

jenni@centralsj.org

DSC_0218.jpg

Hannah Fletscher

Youth Min. Admin.

hannah@centralsj.org

DSC_0230.jpg

Caren Hardison

Children & Family Ministries Assistant

caren@centralsj.org

LESLIE SHARPE

Membership Support

leslie@centralsj.org

elders & deacons

Gene Munce

Elder Chairman

gene@centralsj.org

DSC_0214.jpg

Richard Rock

Elder

richard@centralsj.org

DSC_0199.jpg

Chris Pinkham

Elder

chris@centralsj.org

MIKE MCCUAN

Elder

 

Dan & Debbie Mackey

Deacons of Shepherding

 

David Lindert

Deacon of Missions

missions@centralsj.org

Noni Noble

 Deacon of Prayer

prayer@centralsj.org

RON PEREZ

Deacon of Seniors

seniors@centralsj.org

Paul Schneider

Deacon of Home Communion

 

DSC_0259.jpg

Tanya Garside

Treasurer

tanya@centralsj.org