staff

Glyn Norman

Lead Pastor | Elder

glyn@centralsj.org 

DSC_9483.jpg

GARY Taylor

Associate Pastor

gary@centralsj.org | Gary's blog

Scott Primeau

Worship Pastor

scott@centralsj.org

kyle power

Youth Pastor

kyle@centralsj.org

kristin POTTER

Children & Family Ministries Director

kristin@centralsj.org

Janessa Gonzalez

Office Manager

janessa@centralsj.org

Brooke Commons

Designer

brooke@centralsj.org

Jenni Bergeron

Worship Leader

jenni@centralsj.org

Hannah Fletscher

Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

hannah@centralsj.org

LESLIE SHARPE

Membership Support

leslie@centralsj.org

elders & deacons

Gene Munce

Elder Chairman

gene@centralsj.org

Richard Rock

Elder

richard@centralsj.org

Chris Pinkham

Elder

chris@centralsj.org

David Lindert

Missions Ministry Deacon

missions@centralsj.org

Noni Noble

Prayer Ministry Deacon

prayer@centralsj.org

RON PEREZ

Seniors Ministry Deacon

seniors@centralsj.org